Hermit Status

Yeah, I know that I often go on hermit binges, but this time I have a valid reason.  I have mono….again.  I had it back in February of 2005 was under the, apparently incorrect, assumption that I could not get it again.

So, I am exhausted and am going to be contagious for months.  I’m like the walking version of the plague.  I also can’t kiss my husband or even sleep in the same bed as him.  I think that bothers me even more than being sick. 

Well, lots of Jell-O and pediasure on the menu for the next few days….at least…. 

Send me funny anecdotes or just make me laugh…not too hard, though. Laughing hard hurts…..

Leave a Reply

