Disconnect

I deleted my facebook account.  Then, I immediately made another one. 

I tried going through my friends’ list and culling the herd, so to speak.  It was annoying.  It took too much time and I was nowhere near the number I was trying to get down to.

So, I decided to start over. 

It is bizarre.  I had to re-find my friends, news sites, interest sites, and everything else.  I feel like part of my history died with that profile.  I know that isn’t true, and I know that, but it still feels strange.

Also, trying to add my husband as my husband has been difficult because he is still married to the old me, despite the fact that I asked FB to deactivate my account.  Difficulties….

Leave a Reply

