Anticipation

Not anxiety.  There is an important distinction.

For me, anticipation means goosebumps, feelings of wanting the future to hurry up, excited for what is coming next.  Anxiety is the opposite.

I cannot remember the last time I was this excited for nothing.  I don’t have any serious or big plans for the weekend, just plans with a couple of friends and some time at night with the hubby.  I’m sitting her like a lil kid at Christmas waiting for my hubby to call and for the weekend to begin!  GAH!

In other news, I need to get back on the healthy eating/exercise bandwagon, quickly.

What did the 0 say to the 8?

Nice belt.

Haha!  Get it?

Also, poll for what color I should wear for hubby’s Christmas company party?

He says purple.  I want to try something new!

Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

