Positivity

One thing that I have been working on like crazy is positivity.  Even when I feel crappy, I try to think positive thoughts.  Often, it ends up being sarcastic, silly thoughts, but it sometimes works.

Part of being positive is gratitude.  I know I’ve done this before, but I think it is important to do it OFTEN!  Plus, I really want more feed back this time.  Tell me what makes you happy, grateful, or maybe just makes you smirk.

*Kindergartners chasing chickens.

*The Bloggess, and the fact that I get to go see her.

*My body pillows

*Noodles

*Glitter

*My hamster

*Taylor Swift

*CG Dinosaurs

*Baby giggles

*Sleeping in without feeling guilty

So, that is my list for today.  What is yours?

Leave a Reply

