Hiatus and Hope

I am currently receiving treatment at an undisclosed location for my BPD, depression, and anxiety.   It has been an integrative approach in applying DBT skills to all aspects of my life.  Today, I am on pass home to see how I do at home.

There is a pretty strict internet block, so I haven’t been able to post. My discharge day is coming up, though, so I want to say something important.

There is hope.  I have made some significant strides since getting residential help.  I cannot even explain how different I feel inside and how much higher my hope and motivation have gotten.  I am actually excited to get into a routine and rock my daily life.

If you are struggling, please get help.  It can get better.

Until later, I am going to go get some more skills 😉

Leave a Reply

