Overwhelming and Welcome Back to the Kitchen

The biggest challenge I’ve had since coming home is not overwhelming myself.  In residential, it was scheduled to not overwhelm us.  Now, I am scheduling myself and trying to get everything done.  It is difficult to balance everything and I still feel guilty for sitting down and taking time for myself.  It is an ongoing struggle.

YAY!  I am back in the kitchen.  We had a superbowl party, and I got to cook!  It was amazing to be back in the kitchen and making yummies.  Back into meal planning, too!

My goal for next week is to post every time I cook.  I will include links to each recipe that I make!

So, what should I cook?

Leave a Reply

