On A Ball

All of a sudden today, I become very motivated.  I journaled, cooked, cleaned, played with Whimzy, hugged Ty, and felt amazing.

Dinner was amazing, the kitchen is clean, and I reached out to some friends for some social stuff.

All in all, it has been a good day.

These are the days that I need to remember.  These are the moments that will help me get through my bad times.

This moment is proof that all of my hard work has paid off.  Every moment that I fought through my anxiety and depression.  Every moment that I felt like it wasn’t worth fighting for.  This is definitely worth fighting for.  These moments are worth it all.

Are you having a good day?

Leave a Reply

