George Carlin is a Time Lord

I am super into Doctor Who.  My living room is decorated with Van Gogh Tardis paintings and random Allons-y sayings.

We were planning on going on an adventure today, but it is snowing and the couch is comfy.

We decided to watch Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure.  I had an epiphany. Rufus AKA George Carlin travels in a time traveling phone booth.  Rufus is a Time Lord.  Which means, George Carlin is a Time Lord.

And this is the first post that I will start including my nerdness into the blog.  I realized that I was ignoring great chunks of my life in this, so I am attempting to include more of all of me.

Leave a Reply

