Swap-Bot Addicted

So, there is this mail swap website:

Swapbot.com

Basically, you sign up for specific swaps, get assigned a partner, send stuff out, and you get something sent to you!

Right now, I am in an Etsy one where I set up an under $10 wishlist and I get something sent to me off of that, and I sent out a present to someone else.

I’m getting kinda addicted.

It isn’t all packages, either.  You can just join swaps where all you need is some fun stickers, a notecard, and a stamp.

It is something that I can do from the comfort of home that is fun and it gives me something to look forward to when I check the mail!

Check it out!

Leave a Reply

