Freedom and Happiness

No, this isn’t about patriotism at all.

I just got my own Jeep.  It is a 2009 Jeep Patriot.  I got contacts, and my anxiety and depression have been down.

I can go places.  I am not stuck at home anymore.  I have gone a little crazy this past week, but I’m getting used to having the option to go out.

Right now, I am on a giant floor cushion, watching Harry Potter with my family.  I couldn’t ask for anything more out of life.

Things are changing.   We are looking at houses, I am feeling better, and my mindset has been shifting.   I am happy with myself and my life.  There are a few things that I want to mend, but I can do that slowly.

I cannot express how content I am and how grateful I am for the chances I have gotten in my life.

Leave a Reply

