I’m Not Overwhelmed.

The title is a lie.  I am almost frozen with being overwhelmed.  Key word: almost.

We are moving to a bigger apartment, which puts the house idea on hold, and my husband is starting his own business.   Basically, we are moving so he can have an office and have more space.

This is a lot of change in a pretty shore amount of time.  Anybody who knows me knows that I don’t do change well.

Here’s the thing:  I had a completely predictable and stable life and I caused crisis’s.  Switching things up could be the thing that keeps me on my toes and away from self-destruction.

So, I am taking another load over to the new apartment and waiting for our new bed to be delivered.

Changes, smanges….

Leave a Reply

