Overthinking

As I mentioned on my FB page (Go check it out! The 100th follower gets a surprise from me in the Snail Mail!), I’ve been feeling pretty down the last few days.

Then, today, out of nowhere, I start feeling better.  I can’t think of anything that I’ve done differently today than yesterday, but today I have motivation and my mood is elevated.

I could sit here and over analyze everything, or I could lay back and enjoy it.  I say lay back, because I just did a bunch of unpacking and organizing, so I get a break until we have to go pick Whimzy up.

I am choosing to live in the moment and enjoy being happy.

I have a good life and I feel the goodness right now.  There is no reason to try to understand.  I am feeling appropriate for my situation.  YAY ME!

One thought on “Overthinking

Leave a Reply

