Who Am I Going To Be Today?

I am having a wonderful day.  Did some shopping with my daughter, baking some snickerdoodle bread, going to make homemade lasagna, family at home….

I have these days when it is hard to imagine that I felt so depressed the day before.  Then, I eventually slide back into it, but on these “up” days, I do all that I can.  I power through everything.  I may be doing too much, but I feel like I’m wasting good motivation if I don’t get a ton done.

It is like this roller coaster of emotions.  I never know how I am going to feel when I wake up.  Who am I going to be today?

One thought on “Who Am I Going To Be Today?

Leave a Reply

